Auto-upgrade trial license tokens
If a end-user validates their trial license, and they have a full license available (maybe they purchased it during the trial period), we should immediately just upgrade that token to take a seat on the full license. This way, they don’t have to re-activate at the end of their trial period. This will only work for trials that have been started by authenticated users.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
May 4
PinnedThis is live, behind a toggle: